

UNION TERRITORY OF JAMMU & KASHMIR **HEALTH & MEDICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT** OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL GOVERNMENT MEDICAL COLLEGE KATHUA

Email: -kathuagmc@gmail.com

Sub: Selection List (provisional) of Junior Residents in the various disciplines of Government Medical College, Kathua.

Ref: Advertisement Notice No: GMCK/Advt-G./2022-23/07-10 Dated: 11/04/2022

Whereas advertisement was published from this office vide notice No. GMCK/Advt-G/2022-23/07-10 Dated: 11/04/2022 for 28 pasts 63. for 28 posts of Junior Resident and 34 candidates appeared for the interview. Whereas a notice was also served to 08 previously selected JRs to join within 07 days but as they failed to join their candidature was cancelled. As such, the vacancy was increased by 08 posts. Now, in the interest of administration, patient care and to avoid undue delay in recruitment process, the selection is made in coherence with the increased vacancy.

Therefore, as recommended by the selection committee constituted for the conduct of interview for the posts of Junior Resident vide order No. GMCK/Admn-II/2022-23/28-33 Dated: 11-04-2022, the provisional selection list for the posts of Junior Resident in the various disciplines in GMC Kathua is enclosed as Annexure-A.

Candidates are directed to report for character and antecedent verification process along with the duly filled and self attested three sets of the verification form (Available on college website http://gmckathua.in/), one A4 Size yellow envelop and three sets of the requisite documents as per advertisement notice in the Academic Registrar Section, GMC Kathua within 07 days of publication of this notice. Failing which their candidature shall be cancelled without any prior notice. My 122

> Dr. Anjali Nadir Bhat **Principal** Govt. Medical Gollege Kathua

Dated: 28-04-2022

No: GMCK/Admn-II/2022-23/111-118

Copy to:

1. Director (Coordination), New Medical Colleges, UT of J&K for information.

- 2. PA to Additional Chief Secretary, Health & Medical Education Department, Civil Secretariat, Jammu, UT of J&K for information.
- 3. Designated Academic Registrar, GMC Kathua for information.
- 4. Designated Deputy Academic Registrar, GMC Kathua for information.
- 5. Medical Superintendent, AH, GMC Kathua for information.
- 6. Chief Accounts Officer, GMC Kathua for information.
- 7. Administrative Officer, GMC Kathua for information.
- 7. Administrative Supervisor (M) for circulation of this order to all concerned via. Whatsapp, Email and telephonically.

 8. Telephone Supervisor (M) for circulation of this order to all concerned via.
- 9. Office copy.



UNION TERRITORY OF JAMMU & KASHMIR HEALTH & MEDICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL GOVERNMENT MEDICAL COLLEGE KATHUA

Email: -kathuagmc@gmail.com

Annexure-A

1 Dr. J. 2 Dr. N. 3 Dr. G. 4 Dr. T. 5 Dr. J. 6 Dr. 7 Dr. 8 Dr. 9 Dr. 10 Dr. 11 Dr. 12 Dr. 13 Dr. 14 Dr. 15 Dr. 16 Dr. 17 Dr. 18 Dr. 19 D. 20 D. 21 D. 22 D. 23 D. 24 D. 25 D. 26 D.	e of the Candidate aiveer Singh Neharika Pathak Dwais Ahmed Wani Farun Sharma Pariksha Manmohit Sharma Kankesh Mahajan Mohini Manhas Kimmi Sharma Falki Sharma Payal Gupta	Parentage Devinder Singh Anil Pathak Salam U Din Wani Romesh Lal Rajesh Kumar Kulbhushan Kumar Sushil Mahajan Ram Raj Manhas Gulzari Lal Deep Kumar Sharma
2 Dr. N 3 Dr. C 4 Dr. T 5 Dr. I 6 Dr. 7 Dr. 8 Dr. 10 Dr. 11 Dr. 12 Dr 13 Dr 14 Dr 15 Dr 16 Dr 17 Dr 18 D 20 D 21 D 22 D 23 D 24 D 25 [26] 27 28	Neharika Pathak Dwais Ahmed Wani Farun Sharma Pariksha Manmohit Sharma Kankesh Mahajan Mohini Manhas Kimmi Sharma Falki Sharma	Anil Pathak Salam U Din Wani Romesh Lal Rajesh Kumar Kulbhushan Kumar Sushil Mahajan Ram Raj Manhas Gulzari Lal
2 Dr. N 3 Dr. C 4 Dr. T 5 Dr. I 6 Dr. 7 Dr. 8 Dr. 10 Dr. 11 Dr. 12 Dr 13 Dr 14 Dr 15 Dr 16 Dr 17 Dr 18 D 20 D 21 D 22 D 23 D 24 D 25 [26] 27 28	Neharika Pathak Dwais Ahmed Wani Farun Sharma Pariksha Manmohit Sharma Kankesh Mahajan Mohini Manhas Kimmi Sharma Falki Sharma	Salam U Din Wani Romesh Lal Rajesh Kumar Kulbhushan Kumar Sushil Mahajan Ram Raj Manhas Gulzari Lal
3 Dr. 0 4 Dr. 1 5 Dr. 1 6 Dr. 1 7 Dr. 8 Dr. 1 9 Dr. 1 10 Dr. 1 11 Dr. 1 12 Dr. 1 13 Dr 1 14 Dr. 1 15 Dr. 1 18 D. 1 19 D. 1 20 D. 21 D. 22 23 D. 24 25 D. 25 26 D. 27 28	Owais Ahmed Wani Farun Sharma Pariksha Manmohit Sharma Kankesh Mahajan Mohini Manhas Kimmi Sharma Falki Sharma	Romesh Lal Rajesh Kumar Kulbhushan Kumar Sushil Mahajan Ram Raj Manhas Gulzari Lal
4 Dr. 7 5 Dr. 16 6 Dr. 7 7 Dr. 8 8 Dr. 9 Dr. 10 11 Dr. 12 12 Dr. 13 Dr. 14 Dr. 15 Dr. 16 Dr. 17 Dr. 18 Dr. 10 Dr. 11 Dr. 12 Dr. 13 Dr. 14 Dr. 15 Dr. 16 Dr. 17 Dr. 18 Dr. 18 Dr. 19 Dr. 18 Dr. 19 Dr. 18 Dr. 19 Dr. 18 Dr. 19 Dr.	Farun Sharma Pariksha Manmohit Sharma Kankesh Mahajan Mohini Manhas Kimmi Sharma Falki Sharma	Rajesh Kumar Kulbhushan Kumar Sushil Mahajan Ram Raj Manhas Gulzari Lal
5 Dr. 1 6 Dr. 1 7 Dr. 8 8 Dr. 9 10 Dr. 11 11 Dr. 12 12 Dr 13 14 Dr 15 16 Dr 17 18 D 19 20 D 21 22 C 23 24 C 25 26 C 27 28	Pariksha Manmohit Sharma Kankesh Mahajan Mohini Manhas Kimmi Sharma Falki Sharma Payal Gupta	Kulbhushan Kumar Sushil Mahajan Ram Raj Manhas Gulzari Lal
6 Dr. 7 Dr. 8 Dr. 9 Dr. 10 Dr. 11 Dr. 12 Dr. 13 Dr. 14 Dr. 15 Dr. 16 Dr. 17 Dr. 18 D. 19 D. 20 D. 21 D. 22 D. 23 D. 24 D. 25 D. 26 D. 27 D.	Manmohit Sharma Kankesh Mahajan Mohini Manhas Kimmi Sharma Falki Sharma Payal Gupta	Sushil Mahajan Ram Raj Manhas Gulzari Lal
7 Dr. 8 Dr. 9 Dr. 10 Dr. 11 Dr. 12 Dr 13 Dr 14 Dr 15 Dr 16 Dr 17 Dr 18 D 20 D 21 D 22 C 23 C 24 C 25 C 26 C 27 C 28	Kankesh Mahajan Mohini Manhas Kimmi Sharma Falki Sharma Payal Gupta	Ram Raj Manhas Gulzari Lal
8 Dr. 9 Dr. 10 Dr. 11 Dr. 11 Dr. 12 Dr. 13 Dr. 14 Dr. 15 Dr. 16 Dr. 17 Dr. 18 D. 19 D. 20 D. 21 D. 22 C. 23 C. 24 C. 25 C. 26 C. 27 C. 28	Mohini Manhas Kimmi Sharma Falki Sharma Payal Gupta	Gulzari Lal
9 Dr. 10 Dr. 11 Dr. 12 Dr 13 Dr 14 Dr 15 Dr 16 Dr 17 Dr 18 D 19 D 20 D 21 D 22 C 23 C 24 C 25 C 26 C 27 C 28	Kimmi Sharma Falki Sharma Payal Gupta	
10 Dr. 11 Dr. 11 Dr. 12 Dr 13 Dr 14 Dr 15 Dr 16 Dr 17 Dr 18 D 20 D 21 D 22 C 23 C 24 C 25 C 26 C 27 C 28	Falki Sharma Payal Gupta	Deep Kumar Sharma
11 Dr. 12 Dr. 13 Dr. 14 Dr. 15 Dr. 16 Dr. 17 Dr. 18 D. 19 D. 20 D. 21 D. 22 C. 23 C. 24 C. 25 C. 26 C. 27 C. 28	Payal Gupta	
12 Dr. 13 Dr. 14 Dr. 15 Dr. 16 Dr. 17 Dr. 18 Dr. 19 Dr. 20 Dr. 21 Dr. 22 Dr. 23 Dr. 24 Dr. 25 Dr. 26 Dr. 27 Dr. 28		Arun Gupta
13 Dr 14 Dr 15 Dr 16 Dr 17 Dr 18 D 20 D 21 D 22 C 23 C 24 C 25 C 26 C 27 C 28	VINCY Name	Rattan Chand
14 Dr 15 Dr 16 Dr 17 Dr 18 D 19 D 20 D 21 D 22 C 23 C 24 C 25 C 26 C 27 C 28	. Akanksha Sharma	Lalit Sen Sharma
15 Dr 16 Dr 17 Dr 18 D 19 D 20 D 21 D 22 C 23 C 24 C 25 C 26 C 27 C 28	. Divyanshi Mahotra	Sanjeev Kumar Gupta
16 Dri 17 Dri 18 D 19 D 20 D 21 D 22 C 23 C 24 C 25 C 26 C 27 28	. Rifat Kousar	Mohd Yaqoob
18 D 19 D 20 D 21 D 22 C 23 C 24 C 25 C 26 C 27 28	r. Divyanshu Gupta	Rajesh Gupta
19 D 20 D 21 D 22 C 23 C 24 C 25 C 26 C 27 28	r. Dhanu Sharma	Sukhdev Jit Sharma
19 D 20 D 21 D 22 C 23 C 24 C 25 C 26 C 27 28	r. Kamal Singh	Gian Chand
21 D 22 C 23 C 24 C 25 C 26 I 27 28	r. Sunpreet Singh	Mohinder Singh Raju
22 C 23 C 24 C 25 C 26 I 27 28	r. Vimal Kumar Sharma	Rattan Lal Sharma
23 C 24 C 25 C 26 C 27 28	r. Vikas Bharti	Ram Lal Sharma
24 [1 25 [1 26] 1 27 28	r. Shivesh Raina	Rajinder Kumar Raina
25 [26] 27] 28	r. Madhvi Verma	Romesh Lal
26 I 27 28	Dr. Yugindu Raizada	Navindu Raizada
27 28	Or. Shivani Thapa	Tilak Raj
28	Dr. Anees Ahmed Kanth	Mohd Ibrahim Kanth
	Dr. Shikha Sharma	Satish Kumar
	Dr. Aditi Datta	Anil Datta
	Dr. Mohd Sahid	Shabir Ahmed
	Dr. Shivam Abrol	Rajinder Kumar Abrol
31	Dr. Mohd Sajjad	Fazal Din
32	Dr. Akshay Parihar Dr. Prinka Devi	Mukesh Kumar Parihar
33		Tara Chand Chaman Lal

